Chandrababu Naidu APSRTCChandrababu Naidu

Complaints and suggestions dial APSRTC call center number 149

Click here for Door to Door Parcel Service bookings    Click here for Online Reservation of services




2024 award

Technology Sabha 2023 & 2024 award for APSRTC

Technology Sabha 2021& 2022 award for APSRTC

Technology Sabha 2020& 2021 award for APSRTC

Smart City Empowering India Awards - 2019 for Best Smart Mobility Project


National Public Transport Excellence Awards 2019 for Digital Initiatives

New Award.JPG

APSRTC bagged two National awards from 2019 ASRTU for effective operation of buses.

APSRTC bags awards for performance

APSRTC bags 3 India bus awards for good Performance in different Categories

Cashless Cashless





RTC HOUSE, 1st Floor NTR administration Block, Pandit Nehru Bus Station in Vijayawada-520013,.The bus station is owned by Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation.
Copyright © 2012 APSRTC, All rights reserved.